Aretha Franklin – Who´s Zoomin´Who?


Arista 1985
Made in Philippines
deska – vg+, obal – ex

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: S2526 Kategorie:


1 Freeway Of Love (Sax Solo: Clarence Clemons)
2 Another Night
3 Sweet Bitter Love
4 Who’s Zoomin‘ Who?
5 Sisters Are Doin‘ It For Themselves (Duet With The Eurythmics)
6 Until You Say You Love Me
7 Ain’t Nobody Ever Loved You
8 Push (Duet With Peter Wolf, Guitar Solo: Carlos Santana)
9 Integrity