Barbara Mandrell ‎– Clean Cut


MCA 1984
deska – ex, obal – vg

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: S2366 Kategorie: ,


A1 Happy Birthday Dear Heartache 02:27
A2 If It’s Not One Thing It’s Another 03:46
A3 I Can Depend On You 03:55
A4 I Wonder What The Rich Folk Are Doin‘ Tonight 02:47
A5 Crossword Puzzle 03:32
B1 Only A Lonely Heart Knows 03:45
B2 Just Like Old Times 02:55
B3 Look What Love Has Done 03:14
B4 Take Care Of You 02:57
B5 Sincerely I’m Yours 02:45