Bob Dylan – Slow Train Coming


CBS 1979
Deska 1- / obal 2

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L64 Kategorie: ,


Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23Precious Angel 6:30I Believe In You 5:08Slow Train 5:57Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking 5:27Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others) 3:52When You Gonna Wake Up 5:28Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:25When He Returns 4:29