Vyberte stránku

Chorus Line


Casablanca 1985
Deska 1- / obal 1-

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L114 Kategorie: ,


A1 –Various I Hope I Get It 4:59A2 –Cameron English Who Am I Anyway? 1:02A3 –Charles McGowan I Can Do That 1:48A4 –Vicki Frederick, Michelle Johnson & Pam Klinger At The Ballet 5:40A5 –Gregg Burge Surprise, Surprise 3:56A6 –Yamil Borges Nothing 4:11B1 –Alyson Reed Let Me Dance For You 4:06B2 –Audrey Landers Dance: Ten; Looks: Three 2:36B3 –Various One (Rehearsal) 3:40B4 –Alyson Reed What I Did For Love 2:19B5 –Various One (Finale) 3:52