Deep Purple – Shades of Deep Purple


Parlophone 2015
PCSR 7055

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: S2421 Kategorie: , , ,


A1 And The Address
Written-By – Lord*, Blackmore*
A2 Hush
Written-By – Joe South
A3 One More Rainy Day
Written-By – Lord*, Evans*
A4a Prelude: Happiness
Written-By – Deep Purple
A4b I’m So Glad
Written-By – Skip James
B1 Mandrake Root
Written-By – Lord*, Blackmore*, Evans*
B2 Help
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B3 Love Help Me
Written-By – Blackmore*, Evans*
B4 Hey Joe
Written-By – Roberts*