Elvis Presley ‎- Girls! Girls! Girls!


RCA / RCA Victor 1976
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
LSP 2621
Deska NM / obal NM-

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: L4154 Kategorie: ,


A1 Girls! Girls! Girls! 2:30
A2 I Don’t Wanna Be Tied 2:05
A3 Where Do You Come From 2:05
A4 I Don’t Want To 2:39
A5 We’ll Be Together 2:14
A6 A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You 2:17
A7 Earth Boy 2:20
B1 Return To Sender 2:05
B2 Because Of Love 2:30
B3 Thanks To The Rolling Sea 1:28
B4 Song Of The Shrimp 2:18
B5 The Walls Have Ears 2:29
B6 We’re Coming In Loaded 1:20