Frank Sinatra ‎- La Voce, Un Mito Vol. 2


Cobra Record 1972
CLP 17002
Deska NM- / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L1891 Kategorie:


A1 ‚S Wonderful
A2 Thou Swell
A3 Just You, Just Me
A4 Don’t Blame Me
A5 Love Me Or Leave Me
A6 I’Ll String Along With You
B1 I’m Confessin
B2 Sometimes I’m Happy
B3 If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
B4 What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry
B5 Blue Moon
B6 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea