Vyberte stránku

Joan Baez – Songbook


Metronome, W.Germany
Deska 1- / obal 1

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: L17 Kategorie: , ,


A1 The Night They Drove Old Dixie DownA1 The Night They Drove Old Dixie DownWritten-By – J. Robbie Robertson*3:22A2 Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4:16A3 Blowin‘ In The WindWritten-By – Bob Dylan3:50A4 Put Your Hand In The HandWritten-By – Gene MacLellan3:21A5 The House Of The Rising Sun 2:54A6 Help Me Make It Through The NightWritten-By – Kris Kristofferson2:58A7 Saigon BrideWritten-By – Joan Baez, Nina Duschek*3:13A8 Blessed Are …Written-By – Joan Baez3:01B1 Sag Mir Wo Die Blumen SindWritten-By – Pete Seeger4:00B2 On The Banks Of The Ohio 3:06B3 If I Were A CarpenterWritten-By – Tim Hardin2:10B4 It’s All Over Now Baby BlueWritten-By – Bob Dylan3:21B5 Donna DonnaWritten-By – Zeitlin*, Secunda*Written-By [Uncredited] – Secunda*3:09B6 ColoursWritten-By – Donovan Philip Leitch*