More Dirty Dancing


RCA 1988
Deska NM / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2860 Kategorie: , ,


The John Morris Orchestra Baby’s Walk 0:37
–Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons* Big Girls Don’t Cry 2:25
–Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Merengue 2:16
–The Drifters Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:33
–Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Johnny’s Mambo 3:02
–The Contours Do You Love Me 2:49
–Otis Redding Love Man 2:14
–The Surfaris Wipeout 2:12
–Otis Redding These Arms Of Mine 2:26
–Michael Lloyd & Le Disc De Todo Un Poco 2:27
–Solomon Burke Cry To Me 2:23
–Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Trot The Fox 2:04
–The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:39
–The Emile Bergstein Chorale Kellerman’s Anthem 3:17
–The John Morris Orchestra Lifts In The Lake Theme (Finale) 0:55