New Kids On The Block – Hangin‘ Tough


CBS 1988
Deska 1- / obal 1-

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L176 Kategorie:


You Got It (The Right Stuff) 4:09Please Don’t Go Girl 4:30I’ll Be Loving You (Forever) 4:22Cover Girl 4:02I Need You 3:36Hangin‘ Tough 4:16I Remember When 4:09What’Cha Gonna Do (About It) 3:54My Favorite Girl 5:28Hold On 3:36