Simply Mad About The Mouse


Columbia 1991
468899 1
deska – nm, obal – nm

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: S2455 Kategorií: , , , , ,


A1 –Simply Mad An Introduction 2:10
A2 –Billy Joel When You Wish Upon A Star 3:42
A3 –Ric Ocasek Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah 4:57
A4 –LL Cool J Who’s Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf 3:49
A5 –Gipsy Kings I’ve Got No Strings 3:17
A6 –Harry Connick, Jr. The Bare Necessities 3:02
B1 –Bobby McFerrin The Siamese Cat Song 4:09
B2 –Soul II Soul Kiss The Girl 4:18
B3 –Michael Bolton A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes 3:15
B4 –En Vogue Someday My Prince Will Come/One Song 5:18
B5 –Kirk Whalum Mad About The Wolf 4:00