Various ‎- Capitol Rockabilly Originals


Capitol Records 1978
United Kingdom
CAPS 1009
Deska VG+ / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2469 Kategorie: ,


A1 –Charlie Bop Trio Mr.Big Feet
A2 –Ferlin Husky Slow Down Brother
A3 –Ray Parks You’re Gonna Have To Ball That’s All
A4 –The Farmer Boys My Baby Done Left Me
A5 –Merrill Moore Boogie My Blues Away
A6 –Rose Maddox My Little Baby
A7 –The Farmer Boys Cool Down Mame
A8 –Jimmy Heap Sebbin Come Elebbin
B1 –Simon Crum Bop Cat Bop
B2 –Johnny Fallin Party Kiss
B3 –Bobby Norris I Went Rockin‘
B4 –Merrill Moore Saddle Boogie
B5 –Kenny Loran I Chickened Out
B6 –Bobby Louis Cell Of Love
B7 –Faron Young I Can’t Dance
B8 –Bobby Lee Trammell You Mostest Girl