Supraphon / Atlantic 1974
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Box Set
1 13 1338-40
Desky NM / obal NM

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L1326 Kategorie: , ,


A1 –John B Sebastian* I Had A Dream
A2 –Canned Heat Going Up The Country
A3 –Richie Havens Freedom
A4 –Country Joe & The Fish* Rock & Soul Music
A5 –Arlo Guthrie Coming Into Los Angeles
A6 –Sha Na Na* At The Hop
B1 –Joan Baez A Jeffrey Shurtleff Drug Store Truck Drivin‘ Man
B2 –Joan Baez Joe Hill
B3 –Crosby, Stills & Nash Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
B4 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Sea Of Madness
C1 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Wooden Ships
C2 –The Who We’re Not Gonna Take It
C3 –Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends
D1 –Santana Soul Sacrifice
D2 –Ten Years After I’m Going Home
E1 –Jefferson Airplane Volunteers
E2 –Sly & The Family Stone Untitled
E3 –John B Sebastian* Rainbows All Over Your Blues
F1 –The Butterfield Blues Band* Love March
F2 –Jimi Hendrix Star Spangled Banner – Purple Haze