Andrew Lloyd Webber / Tim Rice ‎- Evita (Highlights Of The Original Broadway-Production For World Tour 89/90)


Polydor 1989
839 247-1
Deska VG+ / obal VG+

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2432 Kategorie:


A1 Requiem For Evita / Oh What A Circus 6:54
A2 On This Night Of A Thousand Stars 1:43
A3 Buenos Aires 3:31
A4 I’d Be Surprisingly Good For You 2:48
A5 Another Suitcase In Another Hall 3:14
A6 A New Argentina 4:56
B1 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 5:27
B2 High, Flying Adored 3:19
B3 Rainbow High 2:17
B4 And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out) 3:02
B5 Waltz For Eva And Ché 3:53
B6 She Is A Diamond 2:22
B7 Eva’s Final Broadcast 3:07
B8 Lament 2:50
    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu