Dvorana slávy 4


Supraphon 1986
1113 4761-62
Desky NM- / obal VG+

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: L1243 Kategorie: ,


Willie Nelson On The Road Again 2:39
–Moe Bandy Motel Matches 2:57
–Joe Stampley Red Wine And Blue Memories 2:46
–Moe Bandy & Joe Stampley Hey Joe (Hey Moe) 2:16
–Ronnie McDowell You’re Gonna Ruin My Bad Reputation 2:53
–Merle Haggard Big City 2:59
–Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson Poncho And Lefty 4:46
–Willie Nelson My Heroes Have Been Cowboys 3:02
–George Jones (2) Tennessee Whiskey 2:51
–Tammy Wynette Unwed Fathers 3:10
–George Jones & Tammy Wynette Two-Story House 4:41
–Ray Charles I Don’t Want No Stranger Sleepin‘ In My Bed 3:31
–Roger Miller The Animal Of Man 2:30
–Roger Miller, Willie Nelson Husbands And Wives 3:42
–Willie Nelson City Of New Orleans 4:48
–Earl Scruggs Revue Banjo Man 2:24
–Lacy J. Dalton Paradise 3:06
–Burrito Brothers Lay Me Down In Dixie 2:51
–Ricky Skaggs Highway 40 Blues 3:09
–Kris Kristofferson Magdalene 3:40
–Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson Eye Of The Storm 3:13
–Willie Nelson Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 3:25
–Ed Bruce Miracle Express 3:10
–David Allan Coe, Bill Anderson (2) Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands 3:40
–Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers Houston (Means I’m One Day Closer To You) 2:54
–Bobby Bare Call Me The Breeze 3:26
–Hank Snow, Willie Nelson I’m Movin‘ On 2:42

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu