Dvorana slávy 5


Supraphon 1988
11 0215 -1 312
Desky NM / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2092 Kategorie: ,


A1 –Hank Williams Jr. Mind Your Own Business 2:28
A2 –Dwight Yoakam Honky Tonk Man 2:45
A3 –Randy Travis The Storms Of Life 2:43
A4 –The Forester Sisters Mama’s Never Seen Those Eyes 2:50
A5 –Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Other Side Of The Hill 3:01
A6 –Crystal Gayle Only Love Can Save Me Now 3:18
A7 –Michael Martin Murphey Fidllin‘ Man 4:44
B1 –Hank Williams Jr. I’m For Love 2:55
B2 –Dwight Yoakam Guitars, Cadillacs 3:02
B3 –Randy Travis On The Other Hand 3:05
B4 –The Forester Sisters Just In Case 2:27
B5 –Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Old Upright Piano 3:51
B6 –Crystal Gayle Cry 4:14
B7 –Michael Martin Murphey Rollin‘ Nowhere 2:54
C1 –John Anderson (3) Countryfield 3:25
C2 –Sonny Throckmorton Bye Bye Baby Blues 2:25
C3 –Gary Morris Leave Me Lonely 3:48
C4 –Emmylou Harris Mystery Train 2:35
C5 –Mel Tillis Louisiana Lonely 2:46
C6 –Southern Pacific A Girl Like Emmylou 3:36
C7 –Jerry Lee Lewis I Wish I Was Eighteen Again 3:40
D1 –John Anderson (3) Honky Tonk Crowd 3:40
D2 –Sonny Throckmorton Where The Fast Lane Ends 4:04
D3 –Gary Morris Moonshine 2:04
D4 –Emmylou Harris Today I Started Loving You Again 3:22
D5 –Mel Tillis Southern Rains 2:33
D6 –Southern Pacific Road Song 3:38
D7 –Jerry Lee Lewis Rockin‘ My Life Away 3:42

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu