Gordon Lightfoot ‎- Gordon Lightfoot


Supraphon ‎1976
1 13 1927
Desky NM / obal NM

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L1832 Kategorie: , ,


A1 Bend In The Water
A2 Rainy Day People
A3 Cold On The Shoulder
A4 The Soul Is The Rock
A5 Bells Of The Evening
A6 Rainbow Trout
B1 A Tree Too Weak To Stand
B2 All The Lovely Ladies
B3 Fine As Fine Can Be
B4 Cherokee Bend
B5 Now And Then
B6 Slide On Over