James Dean


Warner Bros Records 1975
WB 56 122
Deska NM- / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2021 Kategorie: ,


East Of Eden 12:25
A1 Main Theme
A2 Caleb & Aron
A3 Money For Beans
A4 Birthday Present
A5 I’m Not My Brother’s Keeper
A6 Forgiveness/Finale
Rebel Without A Cause 7:12
A7 Main Theme
A8 Chicken
Giant 15:10
B1 Main Theme
B2 Jeff Rink
B3 Prettiest Girl Down Here
B4 Inheritance
B5 Gusher
B6 Proposal
B7 Soliloquy
B8 Lullaby (The Eyes Of Texas)