Paul Anka ‎– Forever (32 Hits And The Story Of Paul Anka)


RCA 1980
CL 42933
2 LP, Gatefold
desky – vg+, obal – vg+

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: S2112 Kategorie: , ,


A1 Diana 2:19
A2 Puppy Love 2:43
A3 Adam & Eve 2:12
A4 You Are My Destiny 2:26
A5 Eso Beso (That Kiss) 2:14
A6 Crazy Love 2:24
A7 A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine 2:11
A8 There You Go 2:23
B1 Put Your Head On My Shoulder 2:33
B2 Love Me Warm And Tender 2:15
B3 I Love You Baby 2:21
B4 Hello Jim 2:26
B5 It Doesn’t Matter Anymore 1:50
B6 Summer’s Gone 2:21
B7 Skookian 1:58
B8 My Way 4:13
C1 Lonely Boy 2:25
C2 She’s A Lady 2:28
C3 Wondrous Are The Way Of Love 2:13
C4 Did You Have A Happy Birthday? 2:17
C5 The Longest Day 2:03
C6 Save The Last Dance For Me 3:28
C7 Cinderella 2:02
C8 Memories Are Made Of This 2:12
D1 Time To Cry 2:28
D2 Oh, Lonesome Me 2:28
D3 In My Imagination 2:12
D4 I Love You In The Same Old Way 2:26
D5 Every Night (Without You) 2:18
D6 Dance On Little Girl 1:55
D7 Can’t Get Used To Losing You 2:25
D8 Remember Diana 1:56

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu