Ray Conniff And The Singers ‎- It Must Be Him


CBS ‎1967
CS 9595
Deska NM / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L1519 Kategorie:


A1 Music To Watch Girls By
Music By – Sid Ramin
Words By – Tony Velona
A2 Yesterday
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A3 Somethin‘ Stupid
Written-By – C. Carson Parks*
A4 It Must Be Him
Music By – Gilbert Bécaud
Words By – Mack David
A5 A Man And A Woman
Written-By – Francis Lai, Pierre Barouh
B1 Release Me
Written By – Eddie Miller
Written-By – Robert Yount, W.S. Stevenson
B2 There’s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
Written-By – Geoff Stephens, Les Reed
B3 What The World Needs Now Is Love
Written-By – Bacharach And David
B4 Don’t Sleep In The Subway
Written-By – Jackie Trent, Tony Hatch
B5 Up, Up And Away
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
B6 The Impossible Dream (From „Man Of La Mancha“)
Music By – Mitch Leigh
Words By – Joe Darion

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu