The Mamas & The Papas ‎- 16 Of Their Greatest Hits


MCA Coral 1980
Made in Germany
Deska NM / obal VG+

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2798 Kategorie: , ,


A1 California Dreamin‘ 2:32
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love 2:56
A3 I Call Your Name 2:32
A4 Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon) 3:20
A5 Creeque Alley 3:45
A6 Dancing In The Street 3:00
A7 For The Love Of Ivy 3:40
A8 Go Where You Wanna Go 2:32
B1 My Girl 3:35
B2 Look Through My Window 3:05
B3 Words Of Love 2:13
B4 Twist And Shout 2:45
B5 I Saw Her Again Last Night 2:50
B6 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:24
B7 Trip, Stumble And Fall 2:34
B8 Monday, Monday 3:03

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu