The Supremes & The Four Tops ‎- The Return Of The Magnificent Seven


Tamla Morown 1971
1C 062-92 614
Deska VG+ / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2065 Kategorie:


A1 You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart
A2 I Wonder Where We’re Going
A3 Call Me
A4 One More Bridge To Cross
A5 If You Could See Me Now
A6 I’ll Try Not To Cry
B1 I’m Glad About It
B2 Let’s Make Love Now
B3 I Can’t Believe You Love Me
B4 Where Would I Be Without You, Baby
B5 What Do You Have To Do (To Stay On The Right Side Of Love)
    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu