The Who – Quadrophenia


Polydor 1979
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Desky NM / obal NM-

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: L4183 Kategorií: , , , ,


A1 The Who– I Am The Sea 2:08
A2 The Who– The Real Me 3:22
A3 The Who– I’m One 2:41
A4 The Who– 5:15 4:50
A5 The Who– Love Reign O’er Me 5:12
B1 The Who– Bell Boy 4:55
B2 The Who– I’ve Had Enough 6:13
B3 The Who– Helpless Dancer 0:22
B4 The Who– Doctor Jimmy 7:30
C1 The High Numbers– Zoot Suit 1:59
C2 Cross Section– Hi Heel Sneakers 2:46
C3 The Who– Get Out And Stay Out 2:47
C4 The Who– Four Faces 3:19
C5 The Who– Joker James 3:13
C6 The Who– The Punk And The Godfather 5:29
D1 James Brown– Night Train 3:39
D2 The Kingsmen– Louie Louie 2:41
D3 Booker T & The MG’s– Green Onions 012:47
D4 The Cascades (2)– Rhythm Of The Rain 2:29
D5 The Chiffons– He’s So Fine 1:53
D6 The Ronettes– Be My Baby 2:30
D7 The Crystals– Da Doo Ron Ron 2:10