Various ‎- Dvorana slávy 4


Supraphon 1986
2 × Vinyl
1113 4761-62
Deska NM / obal NM

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L1771 Kategorie: ,


A1 –Willie Nelson On The Road Again 2:39
A2 –Moe Bandy Motel Matches 2:57
A3 –Joe Stampley Red Wine And Blue Memories 2:46
A4 –Moe Bandy & Joe Stampley Hey Joe (Hey Moe) 2:16
A5 –Ronnie McDowell You’re Gonna Ruin My Bad Reputation 2:53
A6 –Merle Haggard Big City 2:59
A7 –Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson Poncho And Lefty 4:46
B1 –Willie Nelson My Heroes Have Been Cowboys 3:02
B2 –George Jones (2) Tennessee Whiskey 2:51
B3 –Tammy Wynette Unwed Fathers 3:10
B4 –George Jones & Tammy Wynette Two-Story House 4:41
B5 –Ray Charles I Don’t Want No Stranger Sleepin‘ In My Bed 3:31
B6 –Roger Miller The Animal Of Man 2:30
B7 –Roger Miller, Willie Nelson Husbands And Wives 3:42
C1 –Willie Nelson City Of New Orleans 4:48
C2 –Earl Scruggs Revue Banjo Man 2:24
C3 –Lacy J. Dalton Paradise 3:06
C4 –Burrito Brothers Lay Me Down In Dixie 2:51
C5 –Ricky Skaggs Highway 40 Blues 3:09
C6 –Kris Kristofferson Magdalene 3:40
C7 –Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson Eye Of The Storm 3:13
D1 –Willie Nelson Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 3:25
D2 –Ed Bruce Miracle Express 3:10
D3 –David Allan Coe, Bill Anderson (2) Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands 3:40
D4 –Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers Houston (Means I’m One Day Closer To You) 2:54
D5 –Bobby Bare Call Me The Breeze 3:26
D6 –Hank Snow, Willie Nelson I’m Movin‘ On 2:42

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu