Various ‎- Rock’N’Roll


Polskie Nagrania Muza ‎
SX 1530
Deska NM- / obal VG+

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: L2126 Kategorie:


A1.a –Shakin‘ Stevens And The Sunsets It’s Rock’N’Roll
Arranged By – Stevens*
Written-By – Berry*
A1.b –Shakin‘ Stevens And The Sunsets I Told You So
Written-By – Barrett*
A2 –Chas And Dave And Various That’s Alright Mama
Written-By – Crudup*
A3 –Freddie „Fingers“ Lee Down On The Farm
Written-By – Downing*, Poe*
A4 –Flying Saucers Keep On Coming
Written-By – Ford*
A5 –The Darts* Love Bandit
Written-By – Watson*
A6 –The Pirates (3) Milk Cow Blues
Arranged By – Pirates*
Written-By – Traditional
A7 –Matchbox (3) Make Like Rock’N’Roll
Written-By – Woody*, Simmons*
B1 –Flying Saucers The South’s Gonna Rise Again
Written-By – Daniels*
B2 –The Darts* At My Front Door
Written-By – Abner*, Moore*
B3 –Shakin‘ Stevens And The Sunsets Sexy Ways
Written-By – Ballard*
B4 –Matchbox (3) Washing Machine Boogie
Written-By – Echo Valley Boys
B5 –Chas And Dave And Various Big Blonde Baby
Written-By – Hodges*, Peacock*
B6 –Freddie „Fingers“ Lee My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
Written-By – Williams*
B7 –The Pirates (3) Sweet Love On My Mind
Written-By – Walker*

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu