Wimbledon Hits 90


Ariola 1990
obal – ex, deska – ex

Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: S1135 Kategorie: , ,


A1 –Franzisca Hold The Dream 3:50
A2 –Liza Minnelli Love Pains 4:11
A3 –Gloria Estefan Get On Your Feet 3:36
A4 –Nick Kamen I Promised Myself 3:55
A5 –The Zombies Lula Lula 4:05
A6 –Tanita Tikaram We Almost Got It Together 3:59
A7 –Franz Benton / Sarah Jane Morris Carry On 3:59
B1 –Sydney Youngblood I’d Rather Go Blind 3:59
B2 –Michael Bolton How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 4:14
B3 –Laid Back Bakerman 4:10
B4 –Propaganda Heaven Gice Me Words 4:16
B5 –Kreisler So Bizarre 3:31
B6 –Stan Bush Forever 3:49
B7 –David A. Stewart Lily Was Here 4:19
C1 –Chris Thompson The Challenge (Face It) 4:02
C2 –Paula Abdul Opposites Attract 3:46
C3 –Arthur Baker And The Backbeat Disciples The Message Is Love 4:38
C4 –Roxette Dangerous 3:48
C5 –Mike Linney Turn The Music On 3:43
C6 –Little River Band If I Get Lucky 4:12
C7 –Candy Flip Strawberry Fields Forever 4:09
D1 –Chris Rea The Road To Hell 3:55
D2 –Eros Ramazzotti Se Bastasse Una Canzone 3:43
D3 –Friday People Friday People 4:15
D4 –Artists United For Nature Yes We Can 3:57
D5 –Sacco & Mancetti Rainbow’s End 4:41
D6 –Cowboy Junkies Sun Comes Up, It’s Tuesday Morning 3:56
D7 –John Lee Hooker With Carlos Santana And The Santana Band The Healer 3:48

    Váš košík
    Košík je prázdnýNávrat do obchodu